NUI Recognised College – Education Ireland MY

NUI Recognised College

NUI, National University of Ireland, is a federal university comprising the largest element of the Irish university system at the present time. The continuing mission for NUI in modern Ireland is to provide a supportive framework for its confederate institutions, to promote the objects of the University, thus contributing to educational, cultural, social and economic advancement.The National University of Ireland currently comprises four Constituent Universities, five Recognised Colleges and one College of a Constituent University.

List of NUI recognised colleges

Institute of Public Administration

  • Milltown Institute
  • National College of Art & Design
  • Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Shannon College of Hotel Management
  • St Angela’s College